Placeholder text, please change

Departamentos

Dirección institucional

Lic. Yolanda P. Luna

Ext. 210

yluna@colegiosmadison.edu.mx

Dirección administrativa

Lic. Margarita Foglio

Ext. 411

mfoglio@colegiosmadison.edu.mx 

Relaciones públicas

Lic. Gabriela Villarreal

Ext. 215

gvillarreal@colegiosmadison.edu.mx

Coordinación Preescolar

Lic. Rebeca Maldonado

Ext. 206

rmaldonado@colegiosmadison.edu.mx

Coordinación Primaria

Lic. Rossana Ortegón

Ext. 218

rortegon@colegiosmadison.edu.mx

Coordinación Secundaria

Lic. Arantxa Hernández 

Ext. 207

ahernandezg@colegiosmadison.edu.mx

Psicología

Lic. Norma Arrieta

Ext. 216

reyes@colegiosmadison.edu.mx

Control escolar

Ing. Liliana Balderrama

Ext. 209

lbalderrama@colegiosmadison.edu.mx

Coordinación Español

Lic. Elisah Muzquiz

Ext. 208

emuzquiz@colegiosmadison.edu.mx

Administración

C.P. Norma Delgado

Ext. 209

ndelgado@colegiosmadison.edu.mx